AlienVault® USM Central™

Deleting Users

Role Availability Read-Only Analyst Manager

You can delete a user account in your USM Central whenever you need to.

To delete a user account

  1. Go to Settings > Users to open the page that displays the list of user accounts in your USM Central environment.
  2. In the row for the user account, click the icon.

    User Delete Dialog Box

  3. Click Accept to confirm the process or click Cancel to exit.

Note: Only users having a role of Manager can delete users. See Role-Based Access Control (RBAC) in USM Central for more information.