USM Anywhere™

Deleting Users

USM Anywhere provides different ways to delete users from your user behavior monitoring:

  • Deleting users from the List view
  • Deleting users from the User Details page
  • Deleting user accounts from the User Details page

Important: Deleting a user is an action that cannot be undone.

To delete a user from the list view

  1. Go to Environment > Users.
  2. Next to the username you want to delete, click the icon and select Delete User.

    Click the chevron next to the user you want to delete and select Delete User

  3. Click Delete .

To delete a user from the User Details Page

  1. Go to Environment > Users.
  2. Next to the username you want to delete, click the icon and select Full Details.
  3. Click Actions > Delete User.
  4. Click Delete .

To delete a user account

  1. Go to Environment > Users.
  2. Next to the name of the user whose account you want to delete, click the icon and select Full Details.
  3. Under the Accounts tab, click .

  4. Click Delete .